MASTER AGREEMENTS FOR SERVICES

Master Agreements (MA) are utilized when the County desires a list of pre-qualified vendors to perform various services, on an as-needed basis. Vendors have the opportunity to submit their qualifications through a solicitation process, Request for Statement of Qualification (RFSQ). Vendors who meet the minimum qualifications identified in the RFSQ and accept the terms and conditions of the MA become County contractors in the specific category for which they qualified. As services are required, MA contractors are solicited in the categories for which they are pre-qualified. Work or purchase orders are typically awarded to the lowest priced, qualified bidder, unless the work or purchase order solicitation identifies other specific evaluation criteria.

List of Master Agreements and Contacts for Departments:

As Needed Elevator and Escalator Repair
Services Master Agreement
RFSQ # I104435

Contact:
Tatiana Menendez
(323) 267-2615
tmenendez@isd.lacounty.gov

As-Needed Small Office Equipment Repair
Master Agreement
RFSQ # 104243AW

Contact:
Brandy Corona
(562) 658-1895
bcorona@isd.lacounty.gov

Disaster Services
Master Agreement (DESMA)
RFSQ # 104565

Contact:
Susana Ortega
(323) 881-5178
sortega@isd.lacounty.gov

Document Storage Services
Master Agreement
RFSQ # 104195AW

Contact:
Carlos Rubio
(323) 267-2483
CRubio@isd.lacounty.gov

Energy Efficiency Project Services
Master Agreement (EEPMA)
RFSQ # I104559

Contact:
Carlos Rubio
(323) 267-2483
CRubio@isd.lacounty.gov

Energy Support Services
Master Agreement (ESSMA)
RFSQ # I104388

Contact:
Susana Ortega
(323) 881-5178
sortega@isd.lacounty.gov

Enterprise Services
Master Agreement (ESMA)
RFSQ # CIO_2015_ESMA

Contact:
Neary Ros
(562) 940-3089
cros@isd.lacounty.gov

Facilities Ancillary Services
Master Agreement (FASMA)
RFSQ # 104569

Contact:
Tatiana Menendez
(323) 267-2615
tmenendez@isd.lacounty.gov

Information Technology Support
Services Master Agreement (ITSSMA)
RFSQ # 104366

Contact:
Mark Manning
(562) 940-3983
mmanning@isd.lacounty.gov

Language Interpretation Services
Master Agreement (LISMA)
RFSQ # 104530

Contact:
Brandy Corona
(562) 658-1895
bcorona@isd.lacounty.gov

Telecommunications Equipment and Services
Master Agreement (TESMA)
RFSQ # 104574

Contact:
Brianna Cuellar
(562) 940-2974
bcuellar@isd.lacounty.gov

Compensation, Employee Benefits, and
Actuarial Consulting Services
RFSQ # CEO_RFSQ_CEBA_04_2016

Contact:
Marco Morejon
(213) 893-1010
mmorejon@ceo.lacounty.gov

Economic Development Services
RFSQ # CEO01-999

Contact:
Julia Orozco
(213) 874-1151
jorozco@ceo.lacounty.gov

Risk Management and Insurance
Consulting Services
RFSQ # RFSQ CAC 2016-01

Contact:
Timothy Young
(213) 974-2383
tyoung@ceo.lacounty.gov

Strategic Planning and Related Consulting Services
RFSQ # SPRCS.2017

Contact:
Tiffany Williams
(213) 351-5354
strategicplanningrfsq@ceo.lacounty.gov

As-Needed Contract Studies and
Audits Master Agreement
RFSQ # 2017 A-C MA RFSQ

Contact:
Christopher Nguyen | Master Agreement Manager
213) 974-8318
lcanada@auditor.lacounty.gov

Social Enterprises
RFSQ # CMD-01-16

Contact:
Robert Brieff
(213) 738-2358
Rbrieff@wdacs.lacounty.gov