PROCUREMENT OFFICERS

Procurement Officers are responsible for the acquisition of goods and services within their respective department’s delegated authority. Additionally, they facilitate any acquisitions beyond their authority, which may be processed by ISD Purchasing.

Beaches and Harbors

Angel Ortega
424-526-7785
AOrtega@bh.lacounty.gov

Board of Supervisors

Patricia Ramirez
213-974-2002
pramirez@bos.lacounty.gov
Saul Cervantes
213-974-3136
scervantes@bos.lacounty.gov

Chief Executive Office

Iliana Balam
213-974-8967
ibalam@ceo.lacounty.gov
Joanna Cumar
213-974-1380
jcumar@ceo.lacounty.gov

Child Support Services Department

Bhrea C Thomas
323-889-3453
bhrea.thomas@cssd.lacounty.gov

Children and Family Services

Ninfa Landeros
213-351-7257
nlanderos@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Community Development Commission/Authority

Deanna Tantraphol
626-586-1731
Deanna.Tantraphol@lacdc.org

Consumer and Business Affairs

Felipe D. Rojas
(213) 974-9907
frojas@dcba.lacounty.gov
Michelle Jiang
(213) 974-2635
MJiang@dcba.lacounty.gov
Albert Navas
(213) 974-9756
ANavas@dcba.lacounty.gov

County Counsel

Andres Campaz
213-974-6782
ACampaz@counsel.lacounty.gov

District Attorney

Pamela Sullivan
213-257-2852
PSullivan@da.lacountuy.gov

Fire Department

Armando Gonzalez
323-838-2253
armando.gonzalez@fire.lacounty.gov

Harbor UCLA Medical Center

Victor Elliott
310-222-3360
VElliott@dhs.lacounty.gov

Health Services

Karina Ho
323-914-7675
kaho@dhs.lacounty.gov

High Desert Hospital

Christian Quesada
Telephone Number 818-364-3683
cquesada@dhs.lacounty.gov

Human Resources

Erica Greene
213-974-2590
egreene@hr.lacounty.gov

Internal Services Department

Christie Carr, Division Manager
Contracting Division
(323) 267-3101
CCarr@isd.lacounty.gov

Probation

Jodi Rogers
562-940-2471
jodi.rogers@probation.lacounty.gov

Public Defender

Sean Simpson
562-946-1510
ssimpson@pubdef.lacounty.gov

Public Health

Lomia Benson
323-914-7632
lbenson@ph.lacounty.gov

Public Library

Lauren Chiatovich
562-940-8450
LChiatovich@library.lacounty.gov
Sherry Su
562-940-8476
ssu@library.lacounty.gov

Public Social Services

Sonya Cammon White
323-838-7755
sonyacammonwhite@dpss.lacounty.gov

Public Works

Arti Chandhok
626-458-4116
ACHANDHO@dpw.lacounty.gov